Cooperation

Love & Carry Ltd. is looking for official distributors in EU countries and all over the world. Send information about your company to email address info@loveandcarry.com, and we will gladly provide you with the terms of cooperation.

The reasons why over 20,000 parents have already chosen Love & Carry® carriers:

 

Love & Carry® has been in the baby carrier manufacturing industry for over 5 years

The construction of our slings has been tried out by years-long use and proved ideal for most babies and parents. We are always thoughtful about the construction and design of our collections and update them every six month.

 

Hygienic certificates of all products

We use only the highest quality materials to manufacture our products. Due to factory production and tight quality control over each unit of the product, we have earned good reputation in the market of baby carriers not only in Ukraine, but also in other countries.

 

Only natural materials

All our baby slings are manufactured only from domestic Ukranian fabrics, certified according to ISO 9001 and in compliance with the world quality standards. Using only 100% cotton fabrics, we take care of baby’s delicate skin, prone to irritations and allergies.

 

Physiologically adjusted pose of the baby

Baby's position in all Love & Carry® baby carriers allows for the full support of its spine and minimizes the load on the perineum, which is achieved by the baby’s frog-like spreading of hips. This is the major difference between our baby slings and the outdated babybjorn-style carriers as well as all others baby slings on the market. 

 

Maximum comfort for parents

Lengthy carrying of baby in our baby slings does not burden the wearing person, with all our carriers being designed so that the baby's weight is distributed evenly on thighs, shoulders and back of the carrying person. 

 

 

Reviews Dasha, Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine

Thank you so much for the best soft structured baby carrier!!! I tried a lot of different carriers, but this one is the best for sure! It has very nice fabric, great design, and the most important – it is very convenient! Good luck for you

Read comments

Сотрудничество

Компания «Лав Энд Кери» ищет официальных дистрибьюторов в Европейском Союзе и других странах мира. Присылайте информацию о вас или о вашей компании на имейл info@loveandcarry.com, и мы с удовольствием предоставим условия сотрудничества.

 

Почему уже более 20 000 родителей выбрали слинги Love & Carry®:

 

Компания Love&Carry® на рынке производства детских переносок уже более 5 лет

Конструкции наших слингов выверены годами использования и идеально подходят для большинства малышей и родителей. Мы всегда тщательно относимся к конструкции и дизайну наших коллекций, и каждые полгода обновляем их. 

 

Гигиенические заключения на все виды продукции

Мы используем только самые качественные материалы для изготовления нашей продукции. Благодаря фабричному производству и жесткому контролю качества каждой единицы товара, мы высоко зарекомендовали себя на рынке детских переносок не только в Украине, но и в других странах.

 

Только натуральные материалы

Все наши слинги пошиты исключительно из украинских тканей, сертифицированных по стандарту ISO 9001 и отвечающих мировым стандартам качества. Выбирая ткани только из 100% хлопка, мы заботимся о нежной коже малышей, склонной к раздражениям и аллергии.

 

Физиологичное положение ребенка

Положение ребенка во всех слингах Love & Carry® позволяет получить полноценную поддержку позвоночника и минимизировать нагрузку на промежность, благодаря широкому разведению ножек. Именно в этом главное отличие всех слингов от устаревших рюкзаков-кенгуру.

 

Максимальный комфорт для родителей

Длительное ношение ребенка в наших слингах не обременяет взрослого. Все переноски разработаны таким образом, что вес ребенка распределяется в равной степени на бедра, плечи и спину носящего. 

 

Отзывы Даша, Хмельницкий, Украина

Спасибо большущее за чудесный эрго-рюкзак!!! Мы с малышкой перепробовали много разных, но таких хороших не было! Очень приятная ткань, отличный дизайн, а главное - очень удобный! Удачи вам и процветания!

читать отзывы