Why do we need a babywearing necklace?

Your baby will not get bored in the carrier as having seen enough of world around, it will surely get interested in a bright accessory on the mother's neck – Love & Carry® babywearing necklace. Necklace for a baby sling is not only a beautiful jewelry, but also a useful educational toy for a baby.

Six months babies start to have a teething period. Our babies become capricious, spend much time in arms, and the itch makes the baby look for something to scratch its gums. Thanks to only natural materials, the knitted babywearing necklace will be a good alternative to various teethers for the period of carrying the baby in a sling. It can pull it safely in the mouth, suck round and gum as a wooden bead in the basis is just carefully ground and is not varnished, and the threads for knitting over consist of 100% cotton. Massage by means of such beads helps to relief pain in gums and has the calming effect on the baby.

Love & Carry® babywearing necklace also serve for the development of fine motor skills: wooden and knitted over beads provide the baby's small fingers with different tactile feelings. Thanks to the babywearing necklace, your baby can train its palmar grasp, learn to put beads from one hand into another one, thus massaging its palm and fingers.

The pleasant bonus is that the baby will switch attention from the gold chain on its mother's neck to a more attractive and bright toy. In our shop, you can buy the babywearing necklace that will perfectly suit the color of the baby sling chosen by you!

Reviews Dasha, Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine

Thank you so much for the best soft structured baby carrier!!! I tried a lot of different carriers, but this one is the best for sure! It has very nice fabric, great design, and the most important – it is very convenient! Good luck for you

Read comments

Зачем нужны слингобусы?

  Теперь малышу не придется скучать в переноске: вдоволь насмотревшись на окружающий мир, детку обязательно заинтересует яркий аксессуар на маминой шее – слингобусы Love & Carry®. Бусы для слинга – не только красивое украшение, но и полезная развивающая игрушка для малыша.

 

 

  Приблизительно с полугода у малышей начинается период прорезывания зубов. Наши крохи становятся совсем капризными, проводят много времени на ручках, а зуд заставляет малыша искать, обо что же почесать дёсенки. Благодаря использованию только натуральных материалов, вязаные бусы послужат альтернативой резиновым прорезывателям, на время ношения малыша в слинге. Их можно смело тянуть в рот, обсасывать  и чесать ими дёсенки: деревянная бусинка в основе только тщательно шлифуется и не покрыта лаком, а нить для обвязки состоит из 100% хлопка. Массаж с помощью таких бусинок помогает снизить болезненные ощущения в деснах, а также оказывает успокаивающее действие на малыша.

 

 

  Слингобусы Love & Carry® также служат для развития мелкой моторики: чередуя деревянные и обвязанные бусины, обеспечиваются разные тактильные ощущения для маленьких пальчиков. С помощью бусов для слинга малыш тренирует ладонный захват, учиться перекладывать бусины из одной ручки в другую, при этом массажируя ладошку и пальчики.

 

 

  Приятным бонусом послужит также то, что малыш переключит внимание с золотой цепочки на шее мамы на более привлекательную и яркую игрушку. В нашем магазине вы можете купить слингобусы, которые будут идеально подходить под цвет выбранного вами слинга!

Отзывы Даша, Хмельницкий, Украина

Спасибо большущее за чудесный эрго-рюкзак!!! Мы с малышкой перепробовали много разных, но таких хороших не было! Очень приятная ткань, отличный дизайн, а главное - очень удобный! Удачи вам и процветания!

читать отзывы